Pure Colour Baby

I love fabrics and after sewing some things for my niece last year I started looking around at some of the modern graphic prints that were available and decided to start making bibs, blankets, burp cloths etc. I have now launched a line of modern baby accessories called Pure Colour Baby which I am selling on my Etsy store here.You can also view some of my merchandise on my Facebook page here.

My favourite fabrics are graphic, modern and colourful. I love this giraffe print:

Giraffe Bib & Burp Cloth Set

I also couldn’t resist getting this teal owl print, it’s so fun and would suit a boy or a girl

Owl Bib & Burp Cloth Set

 

I have also made some pacifier/toy tethers which are great for keeping toys and soothers off the floor. The clips have plastic teeth so they won’t damage clothing and the velcro on the opposite end is adjustable so it will fit around any soother or small toy.

Pacifier Clip/Toy Tether

This Saturday June 16th I will be exhibiting my new items at Birth Fest! It’s going to be a great event so please come by if you are in the Kingston area.

I will be showing my new pregnancy pillows and all of the great baby accessories that I’ve been working on over the past few months!

Leave a Reply

